تحتل تايلور مكان الصدارة كمتعهد لتوريد الحاويات الفولاذية المجلفنة لفضلات القمامة وإعادة التدوير حيث تتمتع بخبرة لأكثر من 50 عاماً وقد تم بيع ما يزيد عن 1.4 مليون حاوية من حاويات الفضلات وإعادة التدوير بشتى أنحاء العالم. وبعد تطوير الحاويات لمجموعة كبيرة من الأحوال البيئية ومجموعة متنوعة من الفضلات، فإننا نتمتع بالخبرة في التصميم والصنع والتطوير لتكون منتجاتنا جاهزة لكم لتسليمها بنجاح في شتى أنحاء العالم. وبفضل شهرتنا الذائعة فإننا نقدم النصح والمشورة بصفة منتظمة لعملائنا لنساعدهم في الحصول على أفضل الحلول الملائمة لاحتياجاتهم.

تضم مجموعة منتجاتنا الرائدة في الأسواق:

  • Taylor Continental™ – الصندوق المعدني العالمي الرائد المتاح بمجموعة واسعة من الخيارات. ويتم صنع الحاويات وفقاً للمواصفات القياسية البريطانية BS EN 840، والمواصفات القياسية الأوروبية لصناديق الفضلات الحاوية المتنقلة. ويتميز بمتانته وقدرته على التحمل، فإن صناديق تايلور الفولاذية تتفوق في أدائها حتى على أفضل الصناديق البلاستيك الموجودة بالسوق.
  • Taylor node™ – مركز إعادة تدوير صغير مصمم في ثوب جذاب حيث يحتوي على أربعة صناديق لإعادة التدوير سعة كل منها 800 لتر وهي مثالية للمناطق السكنية.
  • Taylor Street™ – غطاء حسن المنظر لصندوق كونتننتال Continental سعة 1100 لتر وهو مثالي خصيصاً للمناطق السكنية والأحياء السكنية بالمدن.
  • Taylor Mini Street – وهو غطاء جذاب لصندوق القمامة البلاستيك سعة 240 لتر وهو مثالي لوسط المدينة وفي الشوارع لإعادة تدوير الفضلات والتخلص منها. سيظهر قريباً في الأسواق …

يتم تصميم كافة منتجات تايلور للمساعدة في تغيير تصور الجمهور من ناحية الفضلات وإعادة التدوير من خلال التواصل والتشجيع على السلوك الإيجابي. ومن ضمن المزايا نخص بالذكر المعدلات المحسنة لإعادة التدوير والاستخدام الأفضل لمرافق الفضلات والتخلص منها وإعادة تدويرها.

Taylor International Export

Taylor International is the leading provider of galvanised steel metal waste bin and recycling containers with 50 years of experience and over 1.4 million waste and recycling containers sold world-wide. Having developed containers for a wide range of environmental conditions and a variety of waste streams we are experts in design, manufacture and deployment ready to make your delivery a success, anywhere across the world. Due to our reputation we regularly advise clients in order to help them get the best solution for their needs.

Our market leading product range includes:

  • Taylor Continental™ – the global leading metal bin available with a wide range of options. Containers are manufactured in accordance with BS EN 840, the European standard for mobile waste containers. Extremely strong and durable, Taylor steel bins outperform even the best plastic bins on the market.
  • Taylor node™ – an attractively designed mini recycling centre consisting of four 800 litre recycling bins ideal for residential areas.
  • Taylor Street™ – an aesthetic cover for the Continental 1100 litre /290 Gallon bin, ideal for exclusive residential and urban areas.
  • Taylor Mini Street – an attractive cover for a 240L plastic trash bin, ideal for city centre and on street recycling and waste disposal. Coming soon…

All Taylor products are designed to help change public perceptions of waste and recycling through communication and encouraging positive behaviour. The benefits of this include improved recycling rates and better use of the waste and recycling disposal facilities.


Continental 1100

Continental™ Range

Setting the standard for over 20 years the Continental™ range is the UK’s leading steel waste and recycling container.

>Read More

Stacked Waste Containers

Why Choose Taylor?

Find out more about the leading provider of waste and recycling bins and how our products and customer service meet the highest of standards.

>Read More

Node In Use

Client Case Studies

Our case studies show how we have helped organisations achieve their goals. From residential recycling schemes to large scale project managed delivered projects. Taylor has a proven track record of success.

>Read More

Continental 1100

Contact Us

Want to discuss our products or services? Our customer services team are on hand to help.

>Read More